IEVFS Calendar

For the new calendar year, IEVFS is changing to the fourth week in the month.

DateTimeEvent
Sun., July 28, 20194:00 PMMeeting
Sun., August 25, 20194:00 PMMeeting
Sun., Sept 22, 20194:00 PMAnnual Ice Cream Social and Flute Choir Reading Session
Sun., Oct 27, 20192:00 PMBi-annual Flute Choir Festival
 Sun., Nov 24, 20194:00 PM Meeting 
Sun., Dec 22, 20194:00 PMFlute Choir Caroling 
Sun., Jan 26, 20194:00 PMMeeting
Sun., Feb 23, 20194:00 PM Meeting
Sun., March 22, 2020 4:00 PM Membership Recital 
Sun., April 26, 2020 4:00 PM Meeting 
Sun., May 24, 2020 4:00 PM Meeting 
Sun., June 28, 2020 4:00 PM Meeting 

Dates and events subject to change, so if you plan to attend and are not a regular member, please contact us at ievflutesociety@gmail.com for location details.


Have an idea or suggestions for a guest speaker or upcoming event? Send us a note. We would love to hear from you!