IEVFS Calendar

For the new calendar year, IEVFS is changing to the fourth week in the month.

Date Time Event
January 2018 No January Meeting
Sun., February 25, 2018 4:00 PM
Sun., March 25, 2018 4:00 PM
Sun., April 22, 2018 4:00 PM Membership Recital
Sun., May 27, 2018 4:00 PM Guest Speaker: AmyLynn Dimaano, MT-BC
Sun., June 24, 2018 4:00 PM
Sun. August 26, 2018, 4:00 PM Breathing Techniques presentation by Jackie Aronowitz
Sun., September 23, 2018 4:00 PM 2018 Social
Sat., October 13, 2018 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM Inland Empire Valley Flute Society Flute Festival
Master Class featuring Jim Walker

First Presbyterian Church of Redlands
100 Cajon Street
Redlands, CA 92373

Click Here for More Information
Sun., November 25, 2018 4:00 PM
Sun., December 2, 2018 4:00 PM Flute Caroling
Sun., January 27, 2019 4:00 PM
Sun.,February 24, 2019 4:00 PM
Sun., March 24, 2019 4:00 PM Membership Recital
Sun., April 28, 2019 4:00 PM
Sun., May 26, 2019 4:00 PM
Sun., June 23, 2019 4:00 PM

Dates and events subject to change, so if you plan to attend and are not a regular member, please contact us at ievflutesociety@gmail.com for location details.


Have an idea or suggestions for a guest speaker or upcoming event? Send us a note. We would love to hear from you!